Who’s who

Directors: Alan John, Cherian George

Programme Head: Edson Tandoc

Associate Director: Sue-Ann Chia

Programme Officer: Zakaria Zainal


Programme Manager: Lim Hue Ching

Programme Executive: Shruthi Bhaskar & Keith Kok

Contact Us

Or you can email us at: admin@ajf.sg


View Larger Map

Mailing Address

Asia Journalism Fellowship
C/O Cool Asia
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
Nanyang Technological University
31 Nanyang Link
Singapore 637718